Fulton Precision Industries

About Us

About Fulton Precision, Inc.

Fulton Precision Industries, Inc. was formed in 1995 as a partnership between Gregory G. Fuller Sr. and Walter R. Barmont III, to provide precision subcontract machining services. We started by manufacturing parts for the Caterpillar York, PA Facility.

Fulton Precision Industries, Inc. was incorporated effective January 1, 1998.

Fulton Precision Industries, Inc. expanded its core customer base to include Atlas Copco, Center Rock, Inc., Eastern Driller Manufacturing, and Keystone Drill Services, LLC. In May 2001 we moved into our newly built facility, consisting of 78,000 square feet. This is a state of the art facility with a fully air conditioned and heated shop area. The exhaust from all of the machines is vented, and the quality department is completely climate controlled.

On February 13, 2003, Fulton Precision Industries, Inc. became ISO 9001 certified. Since January 9, 2004, the Caterpillar 6 Sigma Quality Methodology has been incorporated. On December 30, 2010 became certified AS9100B. As of June 13, 2011, API certified Fulton Precision Industries, Inc. to be in compliance with ISO/TS 29001, API Specification Q1, and ISO 9001.

Walter Barmont
President

EXT: 107

walt@fultonprecision.com

Gregory Fuller, Sr.
Vice President

EXT: 104

greg@fultonprecision.com

Teresa Fuller
Controller

EXT: 103

teresa@fultonprecision.com

Gregory Fuller, Jr.
Plant Superintendent

EXT: 117

gregjr@fultonprecision.com

Brandon Waters
Plant Manager

EXT: 114

bwaters@fultonprecision.com

Larry Zimmerman
Quality Manager

EXT: 106

quality@fultonprecision.com

Tony Glunt
Logistics

EXT: 102

aglunt@fultonprecision.com

George Fuller
Sales Manager

EXT: 123

george@fultonprecision.com

Lori Kerlin
Secretary

EXT: 100

lori@fultonprecision.com